‘Capcom Fighting Collection’ Announced!


For more upcoming news & reviews then give a follow/subscribe:

Oh man, I had to talk about this. Capcom announced a new fighting game collection called, Capcom Fighting Collection! The collection has 10 games, which you can read below:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

Here’s the official trailer:


The fact all 10 games will have online and rollback netcode makes it even more exciting. I’m a fan of majority of these games, especially Darkstalkers. This is an instant buy in my books.

Capcom Fighting Collection is set to release on June 24th!



Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Leave a Reply