Highly-Anticipated Anime Series Dropping On Crunchyroll This Week!

Advertisements

For more upcoming news & reviews, then give a follow/subscribe:

Crunchyroll will be releasing HEAT this week on their streaming service! The three highly-anticipated anime series that fans are looking forward to are The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2Kaguya-sama: Love is War -Ultra Romantic-, and SPY x FAMILY

Below are the full details provided by Crunchyroll (watch SPY x FAMILY because it’s a 10 in my books):

Advertisements


THE RISING OF THE SHIELD HERO SEASON 2

When: Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 9:00 am ET / 6:00 am PT

Where: Crunchyroll – crunchyroll.com/the-rising-of-the-shield-hero 

About The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2

Learning that people are hurting, Naofumi vows to fight. But before he can help, word comes that the Spirit Tortoise is free. Assembling Raphtalia and Filo, they uncover scary news—this was no accident. Someone deliberately unleashed the legendary beast!

KAGUYA-SAMA: LOVE IS WAR -ULTRA ROMANTIC-

When: Friday, April 8, 2022 at 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT

Where: Crunchyroll – crunchyroll.com/kaguya-sama-love-is-war 

About Kaguya-sama: Love is War -Ultra Romantic-

Known for being both brilliant and powerful, Miyuki Shirogane and Kaguya Shinomiya lead the illustrious Shuchiin Academy as near equals. And everyone thinks they’d make a great couple. Pride and arrogance are in ample supply, so the only logical move is to trick the other into instigating a date! Who will come out on top in this psychological war where the first move is the only one that matters?

SPY x FAMILY

When: Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT

Where: Crunchyroll – crunchyroll.com/SpyxFamily

About SPY x FAMILY

World peace is at stake and secret agent Twilight must undergo his most difficult mission yet—pretend to be a family man. Posing as a loving husband and father, he’ll infiltrate an elite school to get close to a high-profile politician. He has the perfect cover, except his wife’s a deadly assassin and neither knows each other’s identity. But someone does, his adopted daughter who’s a telepath!

If you want to know what else will be releasing on Crunchyroll this Spring, click here: http://Crunchyroll News.

Advertisements

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Leave a Reply