Avance Tickets & New Clip Availble Now For Amsterdam!

For more upcoming news & reviews, then give a follow/subscribe:

Advance tickets for “Amsterdam,” the latest film from acclaimed writer/director David O. Russell, are now available for purchase at Fandango or wherever tickets are sold. A new film clip, “Raise My Voice,” and IMAX® poster are now available and this Friday, Epic Records will release the song “Time” from GRAMMY®-nominated and multi-platinum R&B superstar GIVĒON, which is featured on the Amsterdam Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. “Amsterdam” opens exclusively in theaters October 7, 2022. The soundtrack goes on sale the same day.

“Time,” which is written by GRAMMY® Award-winning icon Drake, GIVĒON and composer Daniel Pemberton, includes the melodic theme of the film’s original score by the Academy® Award-nominated Pemberton (The Trial of the Chicago 7). Drake co-produced “Time” alongside Jahaan Sweet (Kendrick Lamar, Beyoncé). Setting the mood immediately, its stunning woodwind suite and sweeping piano seamlessly entwine with GIVĒON’s undeniable baritone. Meanwhile, dialogue from the film tops off the track with a message of treasuring the bond of friendship no matter what. 

From 20th Century Studios, New Regency, and acclaimed filmmaker David O. Russell comes “Amsterdam,” an original crime epic about three close friends who find themselves at the center of one of the most shocking secret plots in American history. A fascinating and richly intricate tale that brilliantly weaves historical fact with fiction for a timely, cinematic experience, the film stars Academy Award® winner Christian Bale, two-time Oscar® nominee Margot Robbie, John David Washington, Alessandro Nivola, Andrea Riseborough, Anya Taylor-Joy, Chris Rock, Matthias Schoenaerts, Michael Shannon, Mike Myers, Taylor Swift, Timothy Olyphant, Zoe Saldaña, with Oscar winner Rami Malek and two-time Academy Award winner Robert De Niro. Written and directed by five-time Oscar® nominee David O. Russell, “Amsterdam” is produced by Arnon Milchan, Matthew Budman, p.g.a., Anthony Katagas, p.g.a., David O. Russell, p.g.a., and Christian Bale, with Yariv Milchan, Michael Schaefer, Sam Hanson, Drake, and Adel “Future” Nur serving as executive producers.

Twitter: @AmsterdamMovie | @20thcentury

Instagram: @AmsterdamMovie | @20thcenturystudios

Facebook: @20thcenturyStudios



Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Leave a Reply